Vi är Comrod Mission Systems

Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss för mer information

St Larsgatan 3
58224 Linköping

cmsinfo@comrod.com
Telefon: +46 (0)13 24 93 50

Vi är Comrod Mission Systems

Joakim Gustafsson

Managing Director
+46 (0)76 – 867 98 67
joakim.gustafsson@comrod.com

Patrick Östergren

General Sales Manager
+46 (0)73 – 501 24 41
patrik.ostergren@comrod.com

Hossam Alkhori

Technical Manager
+46 (0)70 – 930 82 99
hossam.alkhori@comrod.com

Karl Hertz

Senior Consultant
+46 (0)70 – 930 85 52
karl.hertz@comrod.com

Gert Brushammar

Senior Consultant
+46 (0)70 – 524 26 98
gert.brushammar@comrod.com

Anders Söderberg

Senior Consultant
+46 (0)70 – 387 40 38
anders.soderberg@comrod.com

Lars Druid

Senior Consultant
+46 (0)70 – 857 95 49
lars.druid@comrod.com

Henrik Frisemo

Systems Engineer
+46 (0)73 – 513 39 17
henrik.frisemo@comrod.com

Linda Rizk

Systems Engineer
+46 (0)72 – 270 79 09
linda.rizk@comrod.com

Ali Alani

Systems Engineer
+46 (0)73 – 105 10 15
ali.alani@comrod.com

Daniel Magnusson

Systems Engineer
+46 (0)70 – 929 67 78
daniel.magnusson@comrod.com

Sebastian Ekström

B.S.E.E embedded system
+46 (0)70 – 949 79 94
sebastian.ekstrom@comrod.com

Fredrik Lundgren

Consultant
+46 (0)76 – 851 38 14
fredrik.lundgren@comrod.com